2022  Mayor & Council

Members

The Mayor is appointed for a 4-year term, where council members are appointed for a 3 year term. Our email addresses and links to committee reports are provided below. Current members are:

MayorO

Mayor Richard Onderko

mayoronderko@manvillenj.org
A message from the Mayor 

Appointed: January 4, 2020
Term Expires: December 31, 2023

Suzanne Maeder, Councilwoman

smaeder@manvillenj.org
Policy, Planning & Personnel Committee

Appointed January 4, 2020
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Steve Szabo, Councilman

sszabo@manvillenj.org
Progress and Development Committee

Appointed: January 4, 2021
Term Expires: December 31, 2023

Joseph A. Lukac, III, Council President

jlukac@manvillenj.org
Public Works Committee

Appointed: January 4, 2021
Term Expires: December 31, 2023

Barbara Madak, Councilwoman

bmadak@manvillenj.org
Public Safety Committee

Appointed: January 1, 2022
Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Branden Agans, Councilman

bagans@manvillenj.org  
Public Buildings and Grounds Committee

Appointed: January 1, 2022
Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Ted Petrock, III, Councilman

tpetrock@manvillenj.org
Finance Committee

Appointed: January 4, 2020
Term Expires: December 31, 2022