Mayor & Council 2019

Mayor and Council 2019 (2)
Members
The Mayor is appointed for a 4-year term, where council members are appointed for a 3 year term. Our email addresses and links to committee reports are provided below. Current members are:

Mayor Richard Onderko


mayoronderko@manvillenj.org
A message from the Mayor     
Appointed: January 2, 2016
Term Expires: December 31, 2019

Michele Magnani, Council President


mmagnani@manvillenj.org
Policy, Planning & Personnel Committee
Appointed: January 5, 2019
Term Expires: December 31, 2021


Steve Szabo, Councilman


sszabo@manvillenj.org
Progress and Development Committee
Appointed: January 6, 2018
Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Patricia Zamorski, Councilwoman


pzamorski@manvillenj.org
Public Safety Committee
Appointed: January 5, 2019
Term Expires: December 31, 2021




Theodore Petrock, III, Councilman
tpetrock@manvillenj.org
Finance Committee Appointed January 2, 2016
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
 

Theodore Petrock, III, Councilman
tpetrock@manvillenj.org
Finance Committee Appointed January 2, 2016
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
 

Theodore Petrock, III, Councilman
tpetrock@manvillenj.org
Finance Committee Appointed January 2, 2016
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
 

Theodore Petrock, III, Councilman
tpetrock@manvillenj.org
Finance Committee Appointed January 2, 2016
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
 

Joseph A. Lukac, III, Councilman


jlukac@manvillenj.org
Public Works Committee
Appointed: January 6, 2018
Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Phil Petrone, Councilman


ppetrone@manvillenj.org
Building and Grounds Committee
Appointed: January 7, 2017
Term Expires: December 31, 2019
 

Ron Skirkanish, Councilman


rskirkanish@manvillenj.org
Public Safety Committee
Appointed: January 7, 2017
Term Expires: December 31, 2019